Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.9
Value
9.8

Reviews

    ŞEYMA
    tr

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    Perfect Choice !

    Location is great, close to everywhere we can enjoy. I think the house located at the best part of the city. We felt like at our home. It was so clean and nice. There are everything at home that you can need like iron, microwave, etc. The owner Dusan is very helpful and kind too.
    Elettra
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert de Best
    nl

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Perfect stay

    The location was top notch. In every direction there was something to do. Dusan, our host, was incredibly friendly and helpful.
    Anita Ilišin Vidaček
    hr

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018
    Everything was great. Cant wait to come back to Belgrade and stay at this apartment. The host was very accommodating and responsive to all that was needed. Thankyou
    rs

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melike Tavukçuoğlu
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saska
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2018

    Nice appartment in city center

    The bathroom is nice, but there was no place for make up and other "bathroom stuff"
    The location is perfect, in the city center and 5 min walk from the Knez Mihajlova street. The appartment is small and cosy, and great for max 2 persons.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018

    Very comfortable- excellent location. I would stay again.

    There was nothing that I disliked about the apartment.
    Fantastic host - polite and friendly. The studio apartment was large, well lit and clean. The location was excellent - very central. I would definitely stay again.
    Banu
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    nothing
    the location of house is amazing.. never think twice just rent;) u will never regret. its near knez mihalova and kalemegdan. And it locates one of the most historical and safe street . And the best part of the house is : the owner Duson .. he is so polite and help us everything we need. Thank u very much for your hospitality Duson..
    Athanasios
    gr

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    Next time I' be looking forward to find some new fluffy towels.
    The apartment was really clean,renovated in such a good taste! Perfect bed and matress even on the sofa. Our host polite and friendly.He helped us with the luggage and the garage. The location perfect and so close to everything. It has a super market , bakery and grossery just around the corner.
    Irina
    be

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Perfect

    The apartment is just gorgeous! It is located in the chic part of the city with lots of cool coffee shops and restaurants in the surroundings. The high ceilings, nicely decorated interior and cleanliness makes it a perfect accommodation. The host is very welcoming. Highly recommended.
    Masa
    me

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stéphane
    be

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    veli
    tr

    Review score

    10
    10 February 2018

    For an Amazing Belgrade experience, you can choose Dusan's Place.

    The place just 2 min. away on foot and Dusan has a great hospitality. You have everthing you need in the place. It is very clean and cozy. I recommend Dusan's place to everyone who is going to visit Belgrade.
    Maria
    nl

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    We stayed in the apartment on Kralja Petra, the location is very good, walkable distance from all the major sites, there are several supermarkets and a bakery in front of the building. The property manager was very helpful and easy to contact
    Farzaneh
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phillip Bukur
    tr

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    Our host Dušan was very prompt and helpful. The apartment was great and close to good restaurants that are open late and there are many supermarkets nearby. The TV and shower worked well and the bed was big and comfortable.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018

    Nice property to stay

    Car parking might be challenging... parking is NOT free on the streets at all
    Fully functioning, nice and clean
    gigibogi
    tr

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    Everything is perfect..
Loading reviews