Отзывы

9,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,9
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
9,7

Отзывы

    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2017

    Самое удобное место в Белграде! Najudobnije mesto u Beogradu!

    Хозяин квартиры Душан заранее с нами связался для уточнения времени приезда. По приезду встретил нас у дома, передал ключи. Поскольку дом без лифта, он сам поднял по лестнице наши чемоданы, за что ему огромное спасибо! Все рассказал, показал. В квартире есть все необходимое: кухонные принадлежности, холодильник, был даже чай и кофе; в ванной комнате душ, туалет, стиральная машина; телевизор (не знаю, были ли русские каналы, мы смотрели на сербском). Все удобно, комфортно и чисто. Квартира находится в 3 минутах ходьбы от пешеходной улицы Кнез Михайлова. За день до отъезда попросила Душана отвезти нас в аэропорт (рейс был рано утром, потому везти нужно было ночью). Он решил этот вопрос, его коллега Андреа приехал минута в минуту, отвез нас за небольшую плату. Спасибо и за это тоже! Если ещё приедем в Белград, остановимся здесь же! Все рекомендую. Vlasnik stana Dusan unapred je napisao nama da sazna tacno vreme dolaska. Kada smo dosli, nasli smo se pored zgrade, dao je nama kljucevi. Ukoliko kuca nema lifta, on je doneo nase kofere po stepenicama u stan, za to mu je mnogo hvala! Sve je pokazao, objasnio. Stan ima sve neophodno: posudja, frizider, ima cak caj i kafa; tus, wc, vesmasina, televizor (ne znam ima li ruske programe, mi smo gledali srpske). Sve je udobno, komforno i cisto. Stan se nalazi 3 minute peske do Knez Mihaklova. Pre 1 dan do odlaska pitala sam Dusana nas odvesti do aerodroma (let je bio rano ujutru, zato je bilo potrebno da idemo nocju). On je resio to pitanje, njegov kolega Andrea je stigao na vreme, odveo je nas za dobru platu. Hvala puno i za ovo takodje! Ako opet budemo dosli u Beograd, mi cemo stanovati upravo kod Dusana! Sva preroruka.
    Banu
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    nothing
    the location of house is amazing.. never think twice just rent;) u will never regret. its near knez mihalova and kalemegdan. And it locates one of the most historical and safe street . And the best part of the house is : the owner Duson .. he is so polite and help us everything we need. Thank u very much for your hospitality Duson..
    Athanasios
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018
    Next time I' be looking forward to find some new fluffy towels.
    The apartment was really clean,renovated in such a good taste! Perfect bed and matress even on the sofa. Our host polite and friendly.He helped us with the luggage and the garage. The location perfect and so close to everything. It has a super market , bakery and grossery just around the corner.
    Irina
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 апреля 2018

    Perfect

    The apartment is just gorgeous! It is located in the chic part of the city with lots of cool coffee shops and restaurants in the surroundings. The high ceilings, nicely decorated interior and cleanliness makes it a perfect accommodation. The host is very welcoming. Highly recommended.
    Masa
    me

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stéphane
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    veli
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 февраля 2018

    For an Amazing Belgrade experience, you can choose Dusan's Place.

    The place just 2 min. away on foot and Dusan has a great hospitality. You have everthing you need in the place. It is very clean and cozy. I recommend Dusan's place to everyone who is going to visit Belgrade.
    Nikola
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 января 2018
    The location is superb ! It is really a downtown central location amazing for everything. Close to al the best restaurants, cafes, kalemegdan park and shops. It is a top location. The place itself is very cousy and clean. WI FI was great and the host had welcomed us with fresh fruits and complementary drinks. Overall it was great experience and we will definitely come back soon.
    Maria
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2018
    We stayed in the apartment on Kralja Petra, the location is very good, walkable distance from all the major sites, there are several supermarkets and a bakery in front of the building. The property manager was very helpful and easy to contact
    Farzaneh
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alasdair
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 октября 2017

    High standard accommodation.

    Hardly the fault of the property, bur secure garage overnight parking is expensive at 100 dinar an hour.
    Very high standard of accommodation in the centre of town.
    Stathis_ Anagno_Greece
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 сентября 2017

    Downtown Belgrade Apartments

    Everything was perfect!!!!
    What an nice apartment!! A brand new renovated apartment in the center of Belgrade, fully equipped. A big luxury bathroom with brand new washing machine, an amazing bed and sofa, an amazing decoration in a retro view furnishing overall, even the hidden lighting on the ceiling made our vacations in Belgrade amazing!!! Such a clean and fresh apartment, a real value for money accommodation!!
    Serhat
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 июня 2017
    It was a great experience. Thank you for everything Dusan!
    İrem
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2017

    Great location

    There was a dead cockroach in the apartment. And the couch in the apartment was a little dirty.
    The apartment was clean and the location was wonderful.
    Vincent
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 июня 2017

    A very nice place to start exploring Belgrade. Next time I will come again as an non-smoker.

    For a smoker the fitht flour was an educational experience, more times a day. There wasn't a opener for a bottle of beer. But for the next guest we've solved that problem.
    The place middle in the city was nice.
    Klaus
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 ноября 2016

    very nice, large apartment in a great area.

    very nice, large apartment in the middle of a great area.
    Konstantinos
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    xk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 сентября 2016
    nothing to complain
    Although the well equipped place is in the centre of the town the apartment is very quiet and spacy enough to roll out your yoga mat and have a look at the sky ...the apartment is in the 5th floor without elevator - but don`t worry, the staircase is wide and the treads are not high. The manager was extremely helpful and caring. He arranged for a garage, was flexible with check-in and check-out time and warned in advance about the stairs.
    Magda Kyriakidou
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 августа 2016

    Amazing apartment for a group of friends!

    Everything was amazing!Dusan and Andrea were excellent hosts.They did more than enough to please us.The apartment was very beautiful,the rooms were spacious,very clean and with all the amenities.We ended up being 11 people and every single one left more than satisfied.The location was perfect,7 minutes on foot to Republic Square.Totally recommend Downtown Belgrade Apartments!
    erdem
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 августа 2016

    Highly Recommended

    You can find almost everything you need in the apartment. Quiet area. Shops, restaurants and markets in the neighborhood. The host Dusan is very helpful and kind. One of the best things is its location, the apartment is very close to the most touristic areas of Belgrad. It was a pleasure to stay there. Great value for money
Идет загрузка отзывов