Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.9
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Melike Tavukçuoğlu
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saska
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2018

    Nice appartment in city center

    The bathroom is nice, but there was no place for make up and other "bathroom stuff"
    The location is perfect, in the city center and 5 min walk from the Knez Mihajlova street. The appartment is small and cosy, and great for max 2 persons.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018

    Very comfortable- excellent location. I would stay again.

    There was nothing that I disliked about the apartment.
    Fantastic host - polite and friendly. The studio apartment was large, well lit and clean. The location was excellent - very central. I would definitely stay again.
    Banu
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    nothing
    the location of house is amazing.. never think twice just rent;) u will never regret. its near knez mihalova and kalemegdan. And it locates one of the most historical and safe street . And the best part of the house is : the owner Duson .. he is so polite and help us everything we need. Thank u very much for your hospitality Duson..
    Athanasios
    gr

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    Next time I' be looking forward to find some new fluffy towels.
    The apartment was really clean,renovated in such a good taste! Perfect bed and matress even on the sofa. Our host polite and friendly.He helped us with the luggage and the garage. The location perfect and so close to everything. It has a super market , bakery and grossery just around the corner.
    Irina
    be

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Perfect

    The apartment is just gorgeous! It is located in the chic part of the city with lots of cool coffee shops and restaurants in the surroundings. The high ceilings, nicely decorated interior and cleanliness makes it a perfect accommodation. The host is very welcoming. Highly recommended.
    Masa
    me

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stéphane
    be

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    veli
    tr

    Review score

    10
    10 February 2018

    For an Amazing Belgrade experience, you can choose Dusan's Place.

    The place just 2 min. away on foot and Dusan has a great hospitality. You have everthing you need in the place. It is very clean and cozy. I recommend Dusan's place to everyone who is going to visit Belgrade.
    Maria
    nl

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    We stayed in the apartment on Kralja Petra, the location is very good, walkable distance from all the major sites, there are several supermarkets and a bakery in front of the building. The property manager was very helpful and easy to contact
    Farzaneh
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alasdair
    ba

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017

    High standard accommodation.

    Hardly the fault of the property, bur secure garage overnight parking is expensive at 100 dinar an hour.
    Very high standard of accommodation in the centre of town.
    Stathis_ Anagno_Greece
    gr

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2017

    Downtown Belgrade Apartments

    Everything was perfect!!!!
    What an nice apartment!! A brand new renovated apartment in the center of Belgrade, fully equipped. A big luxury bathroom with brand new washing machine, an amazing bed and sofa, an amazing decoration in a retro view furnishing overall, even the hidden lighting on the ceiling made our vacations in Belgrade amazing!!! Such a clean and fresh apartment, a real value for money accommodation!!
    Serhat
    tr

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2017
    It was a great experience. Thank you for everything Dusan!
    İrem
    tr

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2017

    Great location

    There was a dead cockroach in the apartment. And the couch in the apartment was a little dirty.
    The apartment was clean and the location was wonderful.
    Vincent
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2017

    A very nice place to start exploring Belgrade. Next time I will come again as an non-smoker.

    For a smoker the fitht flour was an educational experience, more times a day. There wasn't a opener for a bottle of beer. But for the next guest we've solved that problem.
    The place middle in the city was nice.
    Klaus
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 November 2016

    very nice, large apartment in a great area.

    very nice, large apartment in the middle of a great area.
    xk

    Review score

    9.6
    26 September 2016
    nothing to complain
    Although the well equipped place is in the centre of the town the apartment is very quiet and spacy enough to roll out your yoga mat and have a look at the sky ...the apartment is in the 5th floor without elevator - but don`t worry, the staircase is wide and the treads are not high. The manager was extremely helpful and caring. He arranged for a garage, was flexible with check-in and check-out time and warned in advance about the stairs.
    gigibogi
    tr

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    Everything is perfect..
    Nikola
    gr

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    The location is superb ! It is really a downtown central location amazing for everything. Close to al the best restaurants, cafes, kalemegdan park and shops. It is a top location. The place itself is very cousy and clean. WI FI was great and the host had welcomed us with fresh fruits and complementary drinks. Overall it was great experience and we will definitely come back soon.
Loading reviews